Tuesday, October 4, 2022
HomeNetflixDevil in Ohio Netflix Series: It is worth it to Watch or...

Devil in Ohio Netflix Series: It is worth it to Watch or Not

-

Devil in Ohio 2022 is another coming suspense and thriller tv series which is released on the world’s best streaming platform Netflix. This web series is based on the Daria Polatin book Devil in Ohio. Talking about the cast of the Devil in Ohio series, we are here to see Emily Deschanel,  Zaria Dotson, and Madeleine Arthur in lead and supporting roles.

So here we have discussed the latest upcoming TV Series Devil in Ohio: The plot, Trailers, Release Date, Star Cast, and what’s a new update about this tv series, so stay tuned.

Checkout: Raising Kanan Season 2 Starz Complete Details

First, we will discuss the what is the release date of the Devil in Ohio 2022 TV Series.

When Is Devil in Ohio’s Release Date?

This is a matter of great pleasure for Netflix users because you don’t need to wait for each episode, Netflix will release all episodes on the same day.

Devil in Ohio will release on September 2, 2022.

Tell me the information that Netflix announced on 15 September 2021 that the Devil in Ohio Series will have 8 episodes, Now here’s when Devil in Ohio will air in different locations:

  1. Pacific Time: 12 AM PT
  2. Central Time: 2 AM CT
  3. Eastern Time: 3 AM ET
  4. British Time: 8 AM BST
  5. Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST
  6. European Time: 9 AM CEST
devil in ohio netflix series

Who Is in the Devil in Ohio Cast?

If you will watch the trailer of Devil in Ohio then you will get who is in the lead role of this series: In this series, Emily Deschanel plays the lead role of the protagonist Dr. Suzanne Mathis.

And in other roles:

  1. Jason Sakaki as Isaac
  2. Marci T. House as Adele
  3. Samantha Ferris as Rhoda
  4. Evan Ellison as Sebastian
  5. Ty Wood as Teddy
  6. Djouliet Amara as Tatiana
  7. Jason Sakaki as Isaac
  8. Tahmoh Penikett as Malachi
  9. Farber as Gina
  10. Bradley Stryker as Sheriff Wilkins
  11. Keenan Tracey as Noah.
devil in ohio cast

What Is the Story of the Devil in Ohio?

Devil in Ohio Story starts with the character Mae whereas who runs away from the cult and she really depressed and sick. then after she is admitted to a hospital where she meets with the lead character of this series Dr. Suzanne Mathis (Emily Deschanel) and Dr. Suzanne treats Mae. Suzanne then takes Mae to her home, which puts the Suzanne family in trouble.

Also Checkout: This TV show is the prequel to Games of the Thrones

In fact, we see that Mae’s life is related to the Cult, and maybe Mae ran away from this cult. And it is interesting to see what happened in the past in Mae’s life, who is this cult and why is Mae associated with life.

Also, how do all these things affect Suzanne and her family, will Suzanne be able to get Mae out of this problem, you have to watch Devil in Ohio series to know the answers to all these questions

Devil in Ohio All Episodes:

Devil in Ohio TV Series has a total of 8 episodes and each episode duration has 45 to 50 minutes.

When and Where Was Devil in Ohio Filmed?

The Devil in Ohio series production started in September 2021 and was completed in December 2021, and this series was filmed in Vancouver.

Devil in Ohio release date?

It will release on September 2, 2022.

Is there gonna be a season 2 of Devil in Ohio?

Devil In Ohio has not been renewed for a second season.

How many Episodes does Devil in Ohio have?

There are 8 Episodes present in this tv series.

Is Devil in Ohio worth watching?

Yes Definitely, If you love to watch suspense and thriller series then this series is for you, In this, you will get more suspense and thrill and one more thing is that this series has been completed in the first season so you don’t need to wait for the second season.

Who is the Director of Devil in Ohio?

John Fawcett, Steven A. Adelson

Disclaimer: skypresso.com does not promote or support piracy of any kind. Piracy is a criminal offense under the Copyright Act of 1957. We further request you to refrain from participating in or encouraging piracy of any form!

Aman Agrawal
Aman Agrawalhttp://skypresso.com
Hello friends! I am Aman Agarwal, the founder of (Skypresso), if I talk about my education, then I have completed my graduation in B.Tech (Computer Science). We give you a review about the web series with the help of our website and try to reach you the right information about the entertainment world.

Related articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest posts